Department of Political Science

Named 2015 College of Arts and Letters Department of the Year by students

HOME PEOPLE Faculty Part Time Faculty Staff Emeritus Faculty UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAM INTERNSHIPS GRADUATE PROGRAM COURSES STUDY ABROAD LINKS

Contact Information
Phone. (619) 594-6244
Fax: (619) 594-7302

Nasatir Hall 126
Mail Code: 4427
5500 Campanile Drive
San Diego CA, 92182-4427
Office Hours: M-F 8:30-4:00

Alumni join us on Linked in

 

Last Update: 8/21/15

PEOPLE

Part Time Faculty


Bee, Ronald
Lecturer
Education: Johns Hopkins University Nitze School of Advanced International Studies
Office: NH 123; Phone: (619) 594-6944
E-Mail: rbee@mail.sdsu.edu
International Relations

 

Fisk, David
Lecturer
Education: Ph.D. University of California, San Diego
Office: NH 123
E-Mail: dfisk@ucsd.edu
European Politics


Gastelum, Yvonne
Lecturer
Education: Ph.D. Harvard University
Office: NH 116
E-Mail: gastelum@post.harvard.edu
Political Theory

 

Greb, Allen  
Lecturer
Education: Ph.D.
Office: SH 223B ; Phone: (619) 594-3768
E-Mail: iscor@mail.sdsu.edu

 

Ingram, James W. III
Lecturer
Education: Ph.D., University of California, San Diego
Office: NH 112 ; Phone: (619) 594-3776
E-Mail: jwingram3@aol.com
American Politics

 

Larom, David
Lecturer
Education: Ph.D.
Office: AL 463; Phone: (619) 594-2052
E-Mail: dlarom@mail.sdsu.edu
Asian Politics

 

Mercurio, John E.
Lecturer
Education: M.A. San Diego State University
Office: NH 116 ; Phone: (619) 594-1825
E-mail: jemercurio@hotmail.com
American Politics

 

Samstad, James
Lecturer
Education: Ph.D., University of California, Berkeley
Office: NH 105
E-mail:jsamstad@mail.sdsu.edu
Latin American Politics

 

Smith, J.T.
Lecturer
Education: Ph.D., University of Nebraska
Office: NH 105
E-mail: jtsmith@mail.sdsu.edu
American Politics


San Diego State University